POSTED BY The Editor | Feb, 28, 2022 |

Congratulations to Caelyn Yuet, Chantal Hobmaier, Julian Tan, Serena Tan, Vincent Yee, Cara Yee, recipients of the MSBCA Scholastic Achievement
Award 2021. 

All the best to you as you continue to learn and grow each day. Wishing you well for your continued success.